Subscribe

Subscribe to our e-newsletter mailing list to keep up with NCCCO news and industry headlines.

CCO Written Exams

UPCOMING OPEN WRITTEN EXAM ADMINISTRATIONS

Scheduled paper/pencil CCO Written Exam administrations programs are listed below.

Please contact the Test Site Coordinator to ensure availability of testing space and obtain the test administration number.

December
 
12/13/2017
Location: La Palma, CA
Coordinator: Linda Blevins
Phone: 530-269-8810
Email Address: tsc@craneadmin.com
 
12/13/2017
Location: McDonough, GA
Coordinator: Kathy Morris
Phone: 770-898-4411
Email Address: kathy@cransesafetyassociates.com
 
12/13/2017
Location: West Sacramento, CA
Coordinator: David Shelley
Phone: 916-470-7557
Email Address: cranecareops@aol.com
 
12/13/2017
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 800-327-1386
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com
 
12/14/2017
Location: Orange, TX
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900
Email Address: rodney@training-grp.com
 
12/14/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Britany Cordes
Phone: 405-681-0407
Email Address: britany@sruinc.org
 
12/14/2017
Location: Dickinson, ND
Coordinator: Joseph Herzog
Phone: 612-834-1991
Email Address: joe@herzogconstructionllc.com
 
12/15/2017
Location: Woodland, WA
Coordinator: Mariana Carlson
Phone: 360-225-6787
Email Address: director@heavyequipmenttraining.com
 
12/15/2017
Location: Perris, CA
Coordinator: Willie Tubbs
Phone: 951-943-9977
Email Address: willie@craneologyinc.com
 
12/15/2017
Location: Piscataway, NJ
Coordinator: John Weniger
Phone: 732-752-3600
Email Address: nancy.decarr@hoffmanequip.com
 
12/15/2017
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Camille Singletary
Phone: 407-277-0884
Email Address: camille.singletary@cicb.com
 
12/15/2017
Location: Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Camille Singletary
Phone: 407-277-0884
Email Address: camille.singletary@cicb.com
 
12/15/2017
Location: Rockingham, NC
Coordinator: Derrek Scott
Phone: 910-997-7700
Email Address: dscott@skyviewcranetraining.com
 
12/15/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Coordinator: Ken Rice
Phone: 801-974-0388
Email Address: krice@he-equipment.com
 
12/16/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Erin Owens
Phone: 405-491-4400
Email Address: erin.owens@hecofa.com
 
12/16/2017
Location: Raleigh, NC
Coordinator: Joe DeFranco
Phone: 919-417-2139
Email Address: joedefranco@earthlink.net
 
12/16/2017
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Coordinator: Kate McConnell
Phone: 215-639-2579
Email Address: kate@atlanticcrane.com
 
12/16/2017
Location: Brenham, TX
Coordinator: Joe Cowen III
Phone: 979-272-0478
Email Address: jcowen@alliancecrane.com
 
12/16/2017
Location: Modesto, CA
Coordinator: David Shelley
Phone: 916-470-7557
Email Address: cranecareops@aol.com
 
12/16/2017
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Coordinator: Ken Koop
Phone: 661-324-2278
Email Address: ken@csibk.com
 
12/20/2017
Location: Humble, TX
Coordinator: Linda Blevins
Phone: 530-269-8810
Email Address: tsc@craneadmin.com
 
12/20/2017
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 800-327-1386
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com
 
12/21/2017
Location: Gibsonton, FL
Coordinator: Sherri Walker
Phone: 813-248-4800
Email Address: sherri@cranetech.com
 
12/21/2017
Location: Dothan, AL
Coordinator: Donna Smith
Phone: 334-983-1678
Email Address: donna.smith@hecofa.com
 
12/22/2017
Location: Conyers, GA
Coordinator: Darrell Woodrum
Phone: 770-918-2577
Email Address: darrell.woodrum@hecofa.com
 
12/29/2017
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Matt Foor
Phone: 614-863-8830
Email Address: m.foor@ptsworks.com
 
January
 
01/05/2018
Location: Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Camille Singletary
Phone: 407-277-0884
Email Address: camille.singletary@cicb.com
 
01/05/2018
Location: Maria, CA
Coordinator: Greg Peters
Phone: 805-314-4121
Email Address: greg@americancranetraining.com
 
01/09/2018
Location: Moses Lake, WA
Coordinator: Kim Qualls
Phone: 727-449-8525
Email Address: kqualls@nccco.org
 
01/10/2018
Location: La Palma, CA
Coordinator: Linda Blevins
Phone: 530-269-8810
Email Address: tsc@craneadmin.com
 
01/10/2018
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com
 
01/11/2018
Location: Upland, CA
Coordinator: Edwin Soto
Phone: 888-501-1355
Email Address: es@apstsolutions.com
 
01/11/2018
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7264
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com
 
01/11/2018
Location: Sulphur, LA
Coordinator: Brendan Fontenot
Phone: 377-905-5449
Email Address: bfontenot@stsgtraining.com
 
01/12/2018
Location: Woodland, WA
Coordinator: Mariana Carlson
Phone: 360-225-6787
Email Address: director@heavyequipmenttraining.com
 
01/12/2018
Location: Lubbock, TX
Coordinator: Brock Nelson
Phone: 806-744-2999
Email Address: brock@cranewisellc.com
 
01/12/2018
Location: Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 800-327-1386
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com
 
01/18/2018
Location: McDonald, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7264
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com
 
01/19/2018
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address: admin@cociinc.com
 
01/19/2018
Location: Hutchinson, MN
Coordinator: Steve Haataja
Phone: 320-234-8542
Email Address: steve.haataja@ridgewater.edu
 
01/19/2018
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7264
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com
 
01/19/2018
Location: Salt lake City, UT
Coordinator: Ken Rice
Phone: 801-974-0388
Email Address: krice@he-equipment.com
 
01/19/2018
Location: Sun Prairie, WI
Coordinator: Cori McNicol
Phone: 608-354-0710
Email Address: cori.mcnicol@atsdigs.com
 
01/19/2018
Locations: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Liz Pierce
Phone: 405-491-4400
Email Address: liz.pierce@hecofa.com
 
01/19/2018
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 800-327-1386
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com
 
01/20/2018
Location: Traverse City, NJ
Coordinator: Catrina Sayler
Phone: 231-943-5545
Email Address: csayler@teamelmers.com
 
01/24/2018
Location: Humble, TX
Coordinator: Linda Blevins
Phone: 530-269-8810
Email Address: tsc@craneadmin.com
 
01/25/2018
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Coordinator: Howard Kaplan
Phone: 623-285-8330
Email Address: cranesafety@gmail.com
 
01/25/2018
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Matt Foor
Phone: 614-863-8830
Email Address: m.foor@ptsworks.com
 
01/25/2018
Location: Upland, CA
Coordinator: Edwin Soto
Phone: 888-501-1355
Email Address: es@apstsolutions.com
 
01/25/2018
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7264
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com
 
01/25/2018
Location: Fredonia, KS
Coordinator: George Leach
Phone: 316-619-2527
Email Address: 
 
01/26/2018
Location: Chino, CA
Coordinator: Sue Hughes
Phone: 909-614-2665
Email Address: shosts@ostsinc.com
 
01/26/2018
Location: Sacramento, CA
Coordinator: Tim Baliel
Phone: 916-383-8013
Email Address: tbabvc@gmail.com
 
01/26/2018
Location: Rockingham, NC
Coordinator: Derrek Scott
Phone: 910-997-7700
Email Address: dscott@skyviewcranetraining.com
 
01/27/2018
Location: Raleigh, NC
Coordinator: Joe DeFranco
Phone: 919-417-2139
Email Address: joedefranco@earthlink.net
 
01/31/2018
Location: McDonough, GA
Coordinator: Kathy Morris
Phone: 770-898-4411 ext 305
Email Address: kathy@cranesafetyassociates.com
 
01/31/2018
Location: Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 800-327-1386
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com     

RIGGER AND SIGNALPERSON EXAM (WRITTEN AND PRACTICAL) ADMINISTRATIONS

Take the Signalperson and Rigger Written and Practical Exams all at one location. If you are interested in holding an exam at your facility please review the Rigger Test Site Coordinator Handbook and Signalperson Test Site Coordinator Handbook or contact NCCCO at 703-560-2391.

December
 
12/13/2017
Location: Orange, TX
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900
Email Address: rodney@training-grp.com
 
12/15/2017
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Camille Singletary
Phone: 407-277-0884
Email Address: camille.singletary@cicb.com
 
12/21/2017
Location: Conyers, GA
Coordinator: Darrell Woodrum
Phone: 770-918-2577
Email Address: darrell.woodrum@hecofa.com
 
12/21/2017
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com
 
January
 
01/05/2018
Location: Sun Prairie, WI
Coordinator: Cori McNicol
Phone: 608-354-0710
Email Address: cori.mcnicol@atsdigs.com
 
01/12/2018
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 800-327-1386
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com
 
01/19/2018
Location: Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com
 
01/26/2018
Location: Sun Prairie, WI
Coordinator: Cori McNicol
Phone: 608-354-0710
Email Address: cori.mcnicol@atsdigs.com